Posted: 03/22/05 05:42:25am
Got an email from one of my managers and this is the header of the mail. Any reason that it went through Prodigy and mail.orangevalerotary.org
I am on Yahoo mail and he is using our hosting companies email at registeredsites.com
I am really confused as to why http://orangevalerotary.org/ is involved? It's a Rotary Club in Orange County California. We are in Ohio. Neither is a member.
Any thoughts?
Tim
X-Apparently-To: timjanson@XXXXX.net via XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 10:38:32 -0800
Authentication-Results: mta806.mail.yahoo.com from=XXX.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
X-Originating-IP: [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]
Return-Path: <jt@XXX.com>
Received: from 207.115.57.35 (EHLO ylpvm04.prodigy.net) (XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX) by mta806.mail.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 10:38:30 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]
Received: from mail10.atl.registeredsite.com (mail10.atl.registeredsite.com [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]) by ylpvm04.prodigy.net (8.12.10 083104/8.12.10) with ESMTP id j2LIcTMM002804 for <timjanson@XXXX.net>; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:38:29 -0500
Received: from netmail.mail.registeredsite.com ([XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]) by mail10.atl.registeredsite.com (8.12.11/8.12.8) with ESMTP id j2LIcTEm031768 for <timjanson@XXXX.net>; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 18:38:29 GMT
Received: (qmail 98412 invoked by uid 89); 21 Mar 2005 18:42:08 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO JThompsL) (XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX) by mail.orangevalerotary.org with SMTP; 21 Mar 2005 18:42:08 -0000
From: "jthomps" <jt@XXXX.com> View Contact Details
To: "Tim Janson" <timjanson@XXXX.net>
Subject: Hi Tim
Date: Mon, 21 Mar 2005 12:29:04 -0600
Message-ID: <000001c52e43$e67ebfc0$0500a8c0@NA.XXXXX.NET>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0001_01C52E11.9BE44FC0"
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.3416
Importance: Normal
X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: 00000000C22BB010C11ED51199A200B0D0137AB4C4EB2100
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Content-Length: 1104
I am on Yahoo mail and he is using our hosting companies email at registeredsites.com
I am really confused as to why http://orangevalerotary.org/ is involved? It's a Rotary Club in Orange County California. We are in Ohio. Neither is a member.
Any thoughts?
Tim
X-Apparently-To: timjanson@XXXXX.net via XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 10:38:32 -0800
Authentication-Results: mta806.mail.yahoo.com from=XXX.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
X-Originating-IP: [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]
Return-Path: <jt@XXX.com>
Received: from 207.115.57.35 (EHLO ylpvm04.prodigy.net) (XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX) by mta806.mail.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 10:38:30 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]
Received: from mail10.atl.registeredsite.com (mail10.atl.registeredsite.com [XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]) by ylpvm04.prodigy.net (8.12.10 083104/8.12.10) with ESMTP id j2LIcTMM002804 for <timjanson@XXXX.net>; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:38:29 -0500
Received: from netmail.mail.registeredsite.com ([XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX]) by mail10.atl.registeredsite.com (8.12.11/8.12.8) with ESMTP id j2LIcTEm031768 for <timjanson@XXXX.net>; Mon, 21 Mar 2005 18:38:29 GMT
Received: (qmail 98412 invoked by uid 89); 21 Mar 2005 18:42:08 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO JThompsL) (XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX) by mail.orangevalerotary.org with SMTP; 21 Mar 2005 18:42:08 -0000
From: "jthomps" <jt@XXXX.com> View Contact Details
To: "Tim Janson" <timjanson@XXXX.net>
Subject: Hi Tim
Date: Mon, 21 Mar 2005 12:29:04 -0600
Message-ID: <000001c52e43$e67ebfc0$0500a8c0@NA.XXXXX.NET>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0001_01C52E11.9BE44FC0"
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook, Build 10.0.3416
Importance: Normal
X-MS-TNEF-Correlator: 00000000C22BB010C11ED51199A200B0D0137AB4C4EB2100
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Content-Length: 1104








